MD Helicopters _

Sales And Marketing


Sales & Marketing


Spare Parts Sales

Aftermarket Sales

Helicopter Sales

Craig Kitchen
Chief Commercial Officer
Middle East & Europe
Phone: (480) 346-6130
Cell: (480) 244-2661
Fax: (480) 346-6339
E-Mail: craig.kitchen@mdhelicopters.com

Andy Pillado
Director, Business Development
Phone: (480) 346-6532
Cell: (480) 435-6996
Fax: (480) 346-6339
E-Mail: andy.pillado@mdhelicopters.com

Steve Reyna
Director, Western United States, Canada & Asia
Phone: Use Mobile
Cell: (480) 458-7726
Fax: (480) 346-6818
E-Mail: steve.reyna@mdhelicopters.com

William Solano
Director, Africa
Phone: (480) 340-6431
Cell: (480) 815-1306
Fax: (480) 346-6818
E-Mail: william.solano@mdhelicopters.com

Paul Murray
Director, Latin America
Phone: (480) 346-6424
Cell: (480) 815-1304
Fax: (480) 346-6339
E-Mail: paul.murray@mdhelicopters.com

Ron Hagan
Director, Eastern United States and Law Enforcement
Phone: (480) 346-6486
Cell: (480) 349-7884
Fax: (480) 346-6339
E-Mail: ron.hagan@mdhelicopters.com

Steve Shuss
Aftermarket Sales Manager
Phone: (480) 346-6539
Cell: (480) 229-9334
Fax: (480) 346-6339
E-Mail: steve.shuss@mdhelicopters.com


MD 530G
MD Explorer MD 600N MD 520N MD 530F MD 500E