MD Helicopters _

Sales And Marketing


Sales & Marketing


Spare Parts Sales

Aftermarket Sales

Helicopter Sales

Craig Kitchen
Chief Commercial Officer
Phone: (480) 346-6130
Cell: (480) 244-2661
E-Mail: craig.kitchen@mdhelicopters.com

Andy Pillado
VP, Business Development
Phone: (480) 346-6532
Cell: (480) 435-6996
E-Mail: andy.pillado@mdhelicopters.com

Ron Hagan
Sr. Director, Business Development
Phone: (480) 346-6486
Cell: (480) 349-7884
E-Mail: ron.hagan@mdhelicopters.com

Chuck Marsh
International & Commercial Markets
Phone: (480) 346-6003
Cell: (480) 599-1553
E-Mail: charles.marsh@mdhelicopters.com

Vince Mascia
Law Enforcement & Commercial Markets
Phone: (480) 346-6010
Cell: (480) 250-1044
E-Mail: vince.mascia@mdhelicopters.com

Steve Lapping
Military & Commercial Markets
Cell: (480) 450-0599
E-Mail: steve.lapping@mdhelicopters.com

Victor Rosini
Military & Commercial Markets
Phone: (480) 346-6016
Cell: (480) 435-5692
E-Mail: victor.rosini@mdhelicopters.com

Victoria Kumorek
External Sales Representatives Support
Phone: (480)346-6106
E-Mail: victoria.kumorek@mdhelicopters.com



Mobile Armored Vehicles Sales
Protector II

Douglas Palka
MAV GM
Phone: (843) 486-7724
Cell: (843) 323-9332
E-Mail: douglas.palka@mdhelicopters.com
or douglaspalka@mavehiclesiic.com



Helicopter Aftermarket Sales

Steve Shuss
Aftermarket Sales Manager
Phone: (480) 346-6539
Cell: (480) 229-9334
Fax: (480) 346-6339
E-Mail: steve.shuss@mdhelicopters.com


MD 530G
MD Explorer MD 600N MD 520N MD 530F MD 500E