MD Helicopters _

Sales And Marketing


Sales & Marketing


Spare Parts Sales

Aftermarket Sales

Helicopter Sales

Craig Kitchen
Director, Middle East & Africa, Latin America
Phone: (480) 346-6130
Cell: (480) 244-2661
Fax: (480) 346-6339
E-Mail: craig.kitchen@mdhelicopters.com

Steve Reyna
Director, US/Canada, Sales and Marketing
Phone: Use Mobile
Cell: (480) 458-7726
Fax: (480) 346-6818
E-Mail: steve.reyna@mdhelicopters.com

Bob Caldwell
Director, Europe & Eastern United States
Phone: Use Mobile
Cell: (480) 340-6497
Fax: (480) 346-6818
E-Mail: bob.caldwell@mdhelicopters.com

Solano, William
Director, Africa
Phone: (480) 340-6431
Cell: (480) 815-1306
Fax: (480) 346-6818
E-Mail: william.solano@mdhelicopters.com

Bill Cusick
VP, Customer Support & Aftermarket Sales
Phone: (480) 346-6520
Fax: (480) 346-6339
E-Mail: william.cusick@mdhelicopters.com

Randall Schaffer
Manager, Service Centers
Phone: (480) 346-6210
Cell: (480) 689-1249
Fax: (480) 346-6339
E-Mail: randall.schaffer@mdhelicopters.com


MD 530G
MD Explorer MD 600N MD 520N MD 530F MD 500E